Calendar

May 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 Men's study group Sun, April 30, 2017 7:30 AM Christian Education All Ages Sun, April 30, 2017 10:00 AM Beverly Heights Together Sun, April 30, 2017 11:00 AM Linger Longer Fellowship Sun, April 30, 2017 12:00 PM Student Ministries Combined Event Sun, April 30, 2017 6:00 PM 1 BH Trumpet Ensemble Rehearsal Mon, May 1, 2017 6:30 PM 2 Embracing Purpose Women's study Tue, May 2, 2017 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Tue, May 2, 2017 9:30 AM SMELTS Tue, May 2, 2017 6:30 PM ACE Meeting Tue, May 2, 2017 7:00 PM Mission Team meeting Tue, May 2, 2017 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, May 2, 2017 8:00 PM 3 Men's Bible Study Wed, May 3, 2017 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, May 3, 2017 9:00 AM Evening Bible Study Wed, May 3, 2017 7:00 PM 4 Boy Scouts Thu, May 4, 2017 7:00 PM Adult Sanctuary Choir Thu, May 4, 2017 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, May 4, 2017 8:30 PM 5 Women's Bible Study Fri, May 5, 2017 9:30 AM Men's Fellowship Luncheon Fri, May 5, 2017 12:00 PM 6 Men's Bible Study Sat, May 6, 2017 7:30 AM
7 Men's study group Sun, May 7, 2017 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, May 7, 2017 8:40 AM Christian Education All Ages Sun, May 7, 2017 10:00 AM Morning Worship Sun, May 7, 2017 11:00 AM LITE Team Luncheon Sun, May 7, 2017 12:05 PM Combined Student Ministry Activity Sun, May 7, 2017 6:00 PM 8 Women's Bible Study Mon, May 8, 2017 4:30 PM BH Trumpet Ensemble Rehearsal Mon, May 8, 2017 6:30 PM 9 Embracing Purpose Women's study Tue, May 9, 2017 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Tue, May 9, 2017 9:30 AM Session Meeting Tue, May 9, 2017 7:30 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, May 9, 2017 8:00 PM 10 Men's Bible Study Wed, May 10, 2017 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, May 10, 2017 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Wed, May 10, 2017 12:30 PM Evening Bible Study Wed, May 10, 2017 7:00 PM 11 Building and Grounds Meeting Thu, May 11, 2017 7:45 AM Boy Scouts Thu, May 11, 2017 7:00 PM Adult Sanctuary Choir Thu, May 11, 2017 7:15 PM 12 Women's Bible Study Fri, May 12, 2017 9:30 AM Springboard Retreat Fri, May 12, 2017 5:00 PM South Hill children's Choir Concert Fri, May 12, 2017 7:30 PM 13 Men's Bible Study Sat, May 13, 2017 7:30 AM Spring Outside Clean up Sat, May 13, 2017 9:00 AM New Worship Rehearsal Sat, May 13, 2017 10:00 AM
14 Men's study group Sun, May 14, 2017 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, May 14, 2017 8:40 AM Christian Education All Ages Sun, May 14, 2017 10:00 AM Morning Worship Sun, May 14, 2017 11:00 AM 15 BH Trumpet Ensemble Rehearsal Mon, May 15, 2017 6:30 PM 16 Women's Bible Study Tue, May 16, 2017 9:30 AM Prayer Shawl Meeting Tue, May 16, 2017 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, May 16, 2017 8:00 PM 17 Men's Bible Study Wed, May 17, 2017 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, May 17, 2017 9:00 AM Evening Bible Study Wed, May 17, 2017 7:00 PM 18 Boy Scouts Thu, May 18, 2017 7:00 PM Adult Sanctuary Choir Thu, May 18, 2017 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, May 18, 2017 8:30 PM 19 Women's Bible Study Fri, May 19, 2017 9:30 AM 20 Men's Bible Study Sat, May 20, 2017 7:30 AM Student Ministry Service Project World Vision Sat, May 20, 2017 8:30 AM Haiti team in Kitchen Sat, May 20, 2017 6:00 PM
21 Men's study group Sun, May 21, 2017 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, May 21, 2017 8:40 AM Christian Education All Ages Sun, May 21, 2017 10:00 AM Hoagies for Haiti Distribution Sun, May 21, 2017 10:00 AM Morning Worship Sun, May 21, 2017 11:00 AM Couple's Bible Study Sun, May 21, 2017 6:00 PM Student Ministry End of the School Year Celebration Sun, May 21, 2017 6:00 PM 22 Women's Bible Study Mon, May 22, 2017 4:30 PM BH Trumpet Ensemble Rehearsal Mon, May 22, 2017 6:30 PM Deacon Meeting Mon, May 22, 2017 7:00 PM Finance Team Meeting Mon, May 22, 2017 7:00 PM 23 Women's Bible Study Tue, May 23, 2017 9:30 AM New Century Club Dinner Tue, May 23, 2017 6:00 PM New Century Club program Tue, May 23, 2017 7:00 PM 24 Men's Bible Study Wed, May 24, 2017 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, May 24, 2017 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Wed, May 24, 2017 12:30 PM Evening Bible Study Wed, May 24, 2017 7:00 PM 25 Boy Scouts Thu, May 25, 2017 7:00 PM Adult Sanctuary Choir Thu, May 25, 2017 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, May 25, 2017 8:30 PM 26 27 Men's Bible Study Sat, May 27, 2017 7:30 AM
28 Men's study group Sun, May 28, 2017 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, May 28, 2017 8:40 AM Christian Education All Ages Sun, May 28, 2017 10:00 AM Morning Worship Sun, May 28, 2017 11:00 AM 29 30 South Fayette HS Commencement Tue, May 30, 2017 12:00 AM Women's Bible Study Tue, May 30, 2017 9:30 AM Preschool Teacher Luncheon Tue, May 30, 2017 11:30 AM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, May 30, 2017 8:00 PM 31 Men's Bible Study Wed, May 31, 2017 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, May 31, 2017 9:00 AM Evening Bible Study Wed, May 31, 2017 7:00 PM 1 New Worship Rehearsal Thu, June 1, 2017 8:30 PM 2 Summer Story Time Fri, June 2, 2017 10:00 AM Men's Fellowship Luncheon Fri, June 2, 2017 12:00 PM 3 Haiti Car Wash Sat, June 3, 2017 9:00 AM