Men

Men Ministries encourage fellowship and Bible study among the men of the congregation.

MEN”S MINISTRY MISSION

Men’s ministries exist to promote discipleship (Matthew 28:19).

MEN’S MINISTRY VISION

Men being formed in the image of Christ to glorify God and to reveal His glory to the world.

MEN’S MINISTRY OPPORTUNITIES

  • Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday morning Bible studies
  • First Friday Fellowship Lunch
  • Summer Gatherings
  • Mentoring Program
  • Retreats

For more information, please contact Scott Moore at sdmmoore@comcast.net

 

September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 Men's Bible Study Wed, September 6, 2017 6:15 AM 7 8 Men's Fellowship Luncheon Fri, September 8, 2017 12:00 PM 9 Reveille Men's Fellowship Sat, September 9, 2017 8:00 AM
10 Men's Bible Studay Sun, September 10, 2017 7:30 AM 11 12 13 Men's Bible Study Wed, September 13, 2017 6:15 AM 14 15 16 Men's Bible Study Sat, September 16, 2017 7:30 AM
17 Men's Bible Studay Sun, September 17, 2017 7:30 AM 18 19 20 Men's Bible Study Wed, September 20, 2017 6:15 AM 21 22 23 Men's Bible Study Sat, September 23, 2017 7:30 AM
24 Men's Bible Studay Sun, September 24, 2017 7:30 AM 25 26 27 28 29 30