Men

Men Ministries encourage fellowship and Bible study among the men of the congregation.

MEN”S MINISTRY MISSION

Men’s ministries exist to promote discipleship (Matthew 28:19).

MEN’S MINISTRY VISION

Men being formed in the image of Christ to glorify God and to reveal His glory to the world.

MEN’S MINISTRY OPPORTUNITIES

  • Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday morning Bible studies
  • First Friday Fellowship Lunch
  • Summer Gatherings
  • Mentoring Program
  • Retreats

For more information, please contact Scott Moore at sdmmoore@comcast.net

 

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 Men's Bible Study Sun, December 30, 2018 7:30 AM 31 1 2 Men's Bible Study Wed, January 2, 2019 6:15 AM 3 4 Men's Fellowship Luncheon Fri, January 4, 2019 12:00 PM 5 Men's Bible Study Sat, January 5, 2019 7:30 AM
6 Men's Bible Study Sun, January 6, 2019 7:30 AM 7 8 9 Men's Bible Study Wed, January 9, 2019 6:15 AM 10 11 12 Men's Bible Study Sat, January 12, 2019 7:30 AM
13 Men's Bible Study Sun, January 13, 2019 7:30 AM 14 15 16 Men's Bible Study Wed, January 16, 2019 6:15 AM 17 18 19 Men's Bible Study Sat, January 19, 2019 7:30 AM
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2