Women

Women’s Ministries encourage fellowship and Bible study among the women of the congregation.

WOMEN’S MINISTRY MISSION

Women’s Ministry exists to encourage all Beverly Heights women to be transformed to Christ-likeness through relationship, prayer, Bible study, discipleship and outreach.

WOMEN’S MINISTRY VISION

We desire to see a loving community of women growing whole in Christ through Christ-centered friendships, shared Godly wisdom, and active involvement in ministry, so that each woman may fully participate in God’s love in their Beverly Heights Church family, in their community, and wherever God calls them.

WOMEN’S MINISTRY OPPORTUNITIES

  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday Bible studies
  • Women’s Fellowship Dessert
  • Women with a Purpose Program
  • Mentoring Program
  • Retreats

For more information, please contact the church office at office@beverlyheights.org.

 

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5 Women's Bible Study Sat, January 5, 2019 8:30 AM
6 7 8 9 Women's Bible Study Wed, January 9, 2019 12:30 PM 10 11 12 Women's Bible Study Sat, January 12, 2019 8:30 AM
13 14 15 Women's Bible Study Tue, January 15, 2019 9:15 AM 16 17 18 19 Women's Bible Study Sat, January 19, 2019 8:30 AM
20 21 22 Women's Bible Study Tue, January 22, 2019 9:15 AM 23 Women's Bible Study Wed, January 23, 2019 12:30 PM 24 25 26 Women's Bible Study Sat, January 26, 2019 8:30 AM
27 Apples of Gold program Sun, January 27, 2019 5:00 PM 28 29 Women's Bible Study Tue, January 29, 2019 9:15 AM 30 31 1 2 Women's Bible Study Sat, February 2, 2019 8:30 AM